• 簡介

+

本事務所簡介

本事務所根據香港公司條例 (第三十二章) 於香港註冊成立,並同時根據香港專業會計師條例 (第五十章) 第28E條於香港會計師公會註冊登記成為一所有限責任執業公司。本事務所早於2002年開始執業,數次重組後於2009年設立。

使命、策略及價值

  • 使命以優質服務,取信於人。

  • 策略專注專業知識、抓緊專業水準,提供完善服務。

  • 價值以品質求信譽,以信譽求發展,立足本土,走向國際,創優質品牌。

我們的專業團隊

本事務所由年輕但經驗豐富的行政人員經營,曾服務於國際四大會計師事務所多年,配合主要高層行政擁淵博學歷,豐富專業會計知識及實戰商業經驗,視野遍佈多個國家等,為客戶提供寶貴優質服務。


本事務所承諾為客户提供可靠信實的專業團隊,故此本事務所嚴格挑選團隊成員,所有員工擁專業水準,個人才幹,專業道德,及誠實可靠。經驗豐富的合夥人和高素質的員工構成了本事務所引以為傲的精英團隊,不僅提供高質專業服務,信守時間承諾,亦同時謹守嚴格專業職業道德,正直忠誠面對客戶,並嚴謹保護客户私穩及機密資料。


本事務所的發展全賴我們擁有優秀的團隊,本事務所招聘及致力留住富有學歷和專業經驗之人才。本事務所不斷提供在職培訓予員工,支持員工經常參加專業學會舉辦的公開研討班課程及坐談會。並鼓勵員工參加專業考試及課程,成為認可專業會計學會會員。本事務所擁有豐富經驗的團隊,是一支專業素質好、業務水準高的隊伍,所有的員工均受過良好的會計,審計專業培訓,擁有大學本科或以上學歷,熟悉審計、稅務及金融財務,對國際會計準則和國際會計慣例亦有深刻的理解。

主要行政人員

吳博士擁逾二十年從事香港、中國大陸、新加坡、北美洲及歐洲等地區的專業會計及企業融資經驗。彼曾服務於國際四大會計師事務所任職高級審計經理,及後在香港及中國大陸的上市及非上公司受聘為執行董事及/或首席財務官。彼在國際性的上市申請工作、環球性的企業融資、收購及合併、法定審計、及稅務諮詢等工作擁有逾20年的豐富實戰經驗。


彼為香港執業會計師,香港會計師公會資深會員,英國特許公認會計師公會資深會員及英格蘭及威爾斯特許會計師公會會員。


彼擁香港理工大學工商管理博士學位,香港中文大學法學博士學位,香港大學法學碩士(公司法及金融法)學位,香港中文大學工商管理碩士學位及香港理工大學專業會計碩士學位。

主要行政人員

陳維恩先生在美國及中國擁有超過22年的房地產投资、開發、建築和營造之經驗。彼前為一私募基金之房地產董事總經理、香港上市公司之执行董事、中國大型房地產發展商擔任執行董事及項目總監、並在香港一所上市公司擔任房產開發總經理負責中國大陸房地產。彼之近年發展項目包括土地開發、大型住宅、商場及辦公大樓項目、房地产的收购与兼并及包装上市。



陳先生早年畢業於美國南加州大學 (University of Southern California) 建築學院,獲頒授建築學士學位。

主要行政人員

吳小姐擁逾十八年在香港、中國大陸及北美洲等地區的專業會計、企業融資及收購合併等經驗。彼曾服務於國際四大會計師事務所任高級審計經理,後在一間美國上市公司及美國私慕基金任職高級行政人事,彼擁有逾18年的豐富工作經驗。



彼為香港會計師公會會員及執業會計師,並為英格蘭及威爾斯特許會計師公會會員,擁有香港城市理工大學文學士(榮譽)會計學位。

主要行政人員

黃小姐擁逾十八年在香港、新加坡及中國大陸等地區的專業會計及企業融資經驗。彼曾服務於國際四大會計師事務所任高級審計經理,後成立私人執業會計師事務所,彼擁有逾18年的豐富工作經驗。



彼為香港執業會計師,香港會計師公會會員及英國特許公認會計師公會資深會員,擁有香港城市理工大學文學士(榮譽)會計學位。

• INTRODUCTION

+

About Us

Our firm is incorporated in Hong Kong under the Companies Ordinance (Cap 32) and is registered as a corporate practice under Section 28E of the Professional Accountants Ordinance (Cap 50) with The Hong Kong Institute of Certified Public Accountants. Our professional practice found in 2002 and has gone through several restructures before the set up in 2009.

Mission, Strategy, Values

  • MissionFounding on quality services and acquaintance people with trust.

  • StrategyDedicating skills and enduring highest professional standards to provide unique services

  • ValuesExcelling quality services, trust and integrity to build goodwill and founding on goodwill to capture market share. Working locally and looking internationally to build our brand.

Our professional team

Our firm is being run by a team of young executives with ample professional training in big-four international accounting firms. The key executives have strong academic background, in-depth professional knowledge, hands-on commercial experience and international exposures and insights.


Committed as a reliable and trustworthy team, we maintain a team of people of high professional standards, personal caliber, strong professional ethics and integrity. People are our core assets and our goodwill is built on the quality of our professional team. We aim not only to deliver quality services on-time, but also maintain strong ethics and integrity, and keeping our clients’ information strictly private and confidential.


Our growth is depending on our people and capacity. We hire and retain quality staffs who processed strong academic credentials, professional experience, integrity and commitments. We provide on-going in-house training and support our people to attend regular public professional seminars and conference. Encouragement has been given to our people to take professional examination and education to become professional member of the recognized accounting bodies. Our professionals have obtained relevant bachelor degree from recognized university, experienced in assurance and audit, tax and corporate finance and well versed with accounting standards and listing rules.

Key executives

Dr. Carmen Ng, has over 20 years of experience in professional accounting services and corporate finance in Hong Kong, Mainland China, Singapore, North America and Europe. She previously worked with one of the big four international accounting firms as senior audit manager. After leaving the professional firms, she worked for several listed and unlisted companies in Hong Kong and Mainland China as Executive Director, Finance Director and Chief Financial Officer. She has accumulated more than 20 years experience in providing professional services and has handled numerous multinational IPOs, corporate finance, merger and acquisitions, statutory audit and tax advisory.


She is a practicing certified public accountant, fellow member of The Hong Kong Institute of Certified Public Accountants and The Association of Certified Chartered Accountants in the United Kingdom, and an associate member of The Institute of Chartered Accountants in England and Wales.


She received her Doctor of Business Administration from The Hong Kong Polytechnic University, Juris Doctor of Law from The Chinese University of Hong Kong, Master of Laws in Corporate and Financial Laws from The University of Hong Kong, Master of Business Administration from The Chinese University of Hong Kong, and Master of Professional Accounting from The Hong Kong Polytechnic University.

Key executives

J. James Chen, has over 22 years of real estate experience in the capacity of management and sponsorship in the United States and China. Mr. Chen has been head of real estate of a U.S. private equity fund, executive director of a Hong Kong listed company and property director of a property development group in China. Mr. Chen has delivered successful ventures and developments of mega-scale residential properties, retail malls and commercial offices in the region, and experienced in IPO and merger and acquisition exercises in the field.



Mr. Chen received his Bachelor of Architecture from the University of Southern California, School of Architecture.

Key executives

Cathy Ng, has over 18 years of experience in professional accounting services, corporate finance and merger and acquisitions in Hong Kong, Mainland China and North America. She served one of the big-four international accounting firms in the past decade and the last position was senior audit manager.



She is an associate member and practicing member of The Hong Kong Institute of Certified Public Accountants and The Institute of Chartered Accountants in England and Wales. She received her honour Bachelor degree of Arts in Accountancy from The City University of Hong Kong.

Key executives

Elsie Wong, has over 18 years of experience in professional accounting services and corporate finance in Hong Kong, Singapore and Mainland China. She served as the senior audit manager of one of the big-four international accounting firms in the past decade and thereafter run her owned professional practice.



She is a practicing certified public accountant, associate member of The Hong Kong Institute of Certified Public Accountants and fellow member of The Association of Certified Chartered Accountants in the United Kingdom. She received her honour Bachelor degree of Arts in Accountancy from The City University of Hong Kong.